Sussex County Chamber of Commerce Board of Trustees

2023 Officers

Thomas N. Ryan
Chairman of the Board of Trustees

Jamie LaCouture
Vice Chairwoman of the Board of Trustees

Mike Richards
Treasurer of the Board

Deena Smith
Secretary of the Board

Lidia Zdunek
Past Chairwoman of the Board of Trustees

Tammie Horsfield


Perry Bonadies
Bear Brook Valley

Jackie Espinoza
JCP&L a FirstEnergy Corp.

Stephen Flynn
Newton Medical Center - Atlantic Health

Beth Hofgesang
Arthur J Gallagher Risk Management Services Inc.

Jamie LaCouture
Thorlabs, Inc.

Gus Modla
Sussex County Technical School

Michael Richards
Sussex County Fairgrounds

Thomas N. Ryan
Laddey, Clark & Ryan, LLP

Deena Smith
First Hope Bank

Stuart S. Wagner
Mills & DeFilippis, CPA, LLP

Lidia Zdunek
Lakeland Bank


Thank You

to our supporters

become a member

join our chamber